Sorry, It’s a Spam Entry

BANNER 8

One of the amazing things that a travel provides is how it introduces you to another exciting adventure.  It was last year when I decided to travel around Indonesia, from Jakarta to Bali. I was introduced to a person whose business was selling shoes. Very quickly, I liked the idea, so I invested. I called my friend in New York to create shoe designs for my upcoming brand, Kadukadu. Everything just happened like that – quick, easy and boom! I am selling my own brand of shoes.

Why Kadukadu?

Kadu is my nickname. Don’t ask me why, for no particular reason, people just started calling me Kadu. It means sex in Bikol, as I was told. In Afghanistan, kadu is sweet; squash in Pakistan. In Indonesia, kadu means a present or gift.

To sum it all, Kadukadu has the edge, it gives you that “roar” feeling, we make sure that designs and materials are synonymous with comfort. A pair of Kadukadu is a perfect gift to yourself and to your loved ones.

KaduKadu shoes

For now, I introduced 4 designs – Love Struck, Ottoman Green, Blue Sky and Rugged Sole – which are all made of authentic suede leather (body) and authentic aniline leather (insole) and rubber sole. It gives your feet an everyday treat of softness and happiness.

WALK HAPPY beach walk2-visitus  Love SturckWALK HAPPY sitting indian-visitus Ottoman GreenWALK HAPPY woman siting Blue SkyWALK HAPPY couple2-visitus Love Struck & Rugged Sole

KaduKadu shoes are available in Indonesia. We also accept orders from Singapore. We are looking into possible store opening in Manila or Davao, in the future, when I get to win lottery.

For Indonesian retailers, please call Taufik @081809998739 / 02261624429 / PIN BB: 28DC0D63 / email him @ fiekoke@gmail.com

Komplek Griya Bandung Indah, Bandung, Jawa Barat, 40288 Indonesia

Or you can PM your order from KaduKadu’s page on Facebook, www.facebook.com/kadukadushoes LIKE us too.

I also would like to thank Mr Roderick Estimada from the Netherlands for sending me his magnificent artwork with the word KaduKadu written in baybayin letters. If you guys are interested on baybayin alphabets, please follow him at http://roderickestimada.wordpress.com/

IMG_9421IMG_9423

9 thoughts on “Sorry, It’s a Spam Entry

  1. As in? WOWWW!!!

    Indeed you are realllyy AMAZING Kadu!!!!

    I l♥ve “Love Struck”!!! hehehe

    Hope to see you shoes here in Davao!

    Galing!!!

    Congrats and Goodluck!

    Like

    1. Hi jasper, thank you so much. pag available na sa davao kay pamalit mo ha. ngita pakug proper time and proper space sa mall or maski sa bangkerohan ra sa ilalum sa tulay. haha

      Like

Leave a comment